Point Pleasant Foundation for Excellence in Education
A 501(c)(3) Charitable Organization
Your Subtitle text

Hall of Fame

Foundation Inducts Three New Members at 2017 HOF Dinner

The Foundation held its 19th Annual Hall of Fame (HOF) dinner at the Crystal Point Yacht Club on March 24. The following alumni were inducted during the dinner: Thomas Handwerk, Class of 1969; Jean Martin Christie, Class of 1979; and Ralph Colombino, Class of 1987.

Click on the names below the photos to download bios of the inductees.

 Ralph Colombino       Thomas Handwerk      Jean Martin Christie

HOF Links and Resources

2017 HOF Journal

Hall of Fame and Honorees -- Complete List

Hall of Fame Nomination Form

Hall of Fame Bios




Website Builder